Franklin Parrasch Gallery – Everything Else

A new exhibit called “Everything Else” just opened at the Franklin Parrasch Gallery in NYC.  Featuring work from artists such as Kaws, Misaki Kawai, Jesse Wines, Anthony Campuzano, and several others, its definitely one to check out.  I know I’ll be hitting this up when I go out east in August!  

Sidenote: I would kill to have that 4 ft. Kaws companion in my living room!

0 Responses to “Franklin Parrasch Gallery – Everything Else”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

