Jeff Koons – Museum of Contemporary Art (Chicago)

So I’m back home in Chicago and decided to check out the new Jeff Koons exhibit at the Museum of Contemporary Art.  The exhibit was real cool, featuring works from several of Koons’ past series.  I wish I had more pics but security was real tight up in there…so here are a couple pics off the museum’s site.

Anyone in the Chicago area should definitely check the exhibit out…it runs through the end of September.  More info on Jeff Koons is available here

1 Response to “Jeff Koons – Museum of Contemporary Art (Chicago)”


  1. 1 Janelle Goodwin July 24, 2008 at 4:44 pm

    I saw the Koons exhibit when it first opened, since my daugher is an intern at the MCA. Even tho I’m not really into contemporary art, I really enjoyed this exhibit. It was pure FUN.


Leave a Reply

